

International Conference on

Engineering Cyber-Physical Systems and Critical Infrastructures

In Collaboration with

BIJU PATNAIK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

KALAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOG'



HYBRID MODE



About the conference: https://ecpsci.in

Paper submission link:

https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/User/Login?ReturnUrl=%2FECPSCI2024%2FSubmission %2FIndex

Date: 14/09/2024

CHIEF PATRON

Prof. Amiya Kumar Rath, Vice Chancellor, BPUT, Odisha

PATRON

Sri Kanhu Charan Choudhury, Chairman-Cum-Director, KIT

CONVENER

Dr. Pabitra Kumar Tripathy, PRINCIPAL, KIT

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Fernando Moreira

Professor, Portucalense University, **Portugal**

Dr Suneeta Satpathy

Asso. Prof., SOA University, BBSR

Dr. Zahid Akhtar

State University of New York, USA

Dr. Nihar Ranjan Pradhan VIT(AP) University

Dr. Deepa Jose

Professor, KCG College of Technology, Chennai

Er. Dipti Prakash Chinara

IT Operations Lead, Global Oil Gas **And Energy Company**

To

The Director/Principal/HOD,

We are pleased to inform you that KALAM INSTITUTE **OF TECHNOLOGY, Berhampur** is organizing an International Conference on "Engineering Cyber-Physical Systems and Critical Infrastructure" (ECPS&CI-2024) in collaboration with BIJU PATNAIK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, Rourkela on 8th and 9th November 2024. The broucher containing details about the conference is enclosed herewith for first hand reference and knowledge of the Researchers & Scholars.

It is expected to have researchers from educational institutions, Research Institutions and Industries. Kindly circulate the informations among the Faculty members, Research Scholars, Students of your organization to avail the benefit of the event which will provide an opportunity to enrich the knowledge in the area of AI & Cyber Security.

With Warm Regards,

Palei tra Kuman Eneporting Dr. Pabitra Kumar Tripathy, CONVENER, ECPS&CI-2024.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Sachi Nandan Mohanty, Professor Anil Kumar Patra, Professor Umesh Chandra Panigrahy, Professor Uma Sankar Mahanty, Asso. Prof. Padma Charan Sahu, Asso. Prof. Narayan Tripathy, Asst. Prof. Sanjiv Kumar Sethi, Asst. Prof.